composerapploader
3 years agofixing reverseSymlinks master 1.0.5
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
fixing reverseSymlinks

Change-Id: Id78a27974eeae4cc37bdef3ff2f91500ff1877f8

3 years agofixing reverseSymlinks and remove links 1.0.4
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
fixing reverseSymlinks and remove links

Change-Id: Id5ec6e88dc86d0507ba420fbfb0cf556db5b5258

3 years agomaking reverse links relative too 1.0.3
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
making reverse links relative too

Change-Id: I7d9d24a860c71d63fad8327faa05d7c1263d3648

3 years agoadding isset to symlink creation 1.0.2
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:45:37 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
adding isset to symlink creation

to prevent undefinded index
also symlink cleanup fixed for reverseSymlinks

Change-Id: I21114fd663c2072b02171c355f79e284342a64f4

3 years agointroduce reverseSymlinks 1.0.1
Paul Mehrer [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
introduce reverseSymlinks

allow symlinks to the tine20 directory be created in the
installed composer application directory (below vendor)

3 years agofixing links
Paul Mehrer [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 10:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
fixing links

3 years agoadded support for links below the tine20 directory
Paul Mehrer [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
added support for links below the tine20 directory

3 years agocreate relative symlinks instead of absolute ones 1.0.0
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
create relative symlinks instead of absolute ones

3 years agosome more phpdoc
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
some more phpdoc

Change-Id: I6902c121eb832c46fc983d2b1be4468ebbd5de13

3 years agoadds license headers
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
adds license headers

Change-Id: I723796ea135d2c69e3eb6bf9338ba219284cc719

3 years agoinitial commit
Paul Mehrer [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
initial commit

3 years agoInitial empty repository
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Initial empty repository