opendocument
3 years agomade "deleteRow" php7 compatible master 1.1
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
made "deleteRow" php7 compatible

Change-Id: Ieb7791df1614e064d9e8edd1ec00b190be2602e5

4 years agosupport row actions 1.0
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:15:38 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
support row actions

* countRows
* getRow
* deleteRow

Change-Id: Ia3f0cc8814eddc9b9b1fd921017a48ec5d397fb1

4 years agoMerge "support more styles"
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge "support more styles"

4 years agosupport more styles
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
support more styles

Change-Id: Ia3f0cc8814eddc9b9b1fd921017a48ec5d397fb0

4 years agoUpdate Cell.php
sstamer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Update Cell.php

Change-Id: I4170b47b7656d6e28f9251b3d6f77ba8b0c5fb55

5 years agosupport direct styling of nodes 0.2
Cornelius Weiß [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
support direct styling of nodes

Change-Id: Ia404e137040f43263779984374bd5d6ec319c24f

6 years agoremove unused row parameter
Alexander Stintzing [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
remove unused row parameter

Change-Id: I7ea5c1ecca52ffdd990e623ecbeb8b80a603ea8b

6 years agoallow column styles
Alexander Stintzing [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
allow column styles

6 years ago0008836: use ###MARKER### instead of <{MARKER}> as marker tag 0.1
Alexander Stintzing [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
0008836: use ###MARKER### instead of <{MARKER}> as marker tag

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8836

Change-Id: I4c3cb0af8a9fe2a8d39b5d1736daa3886203a40d

6 years agoadd composer, phing build.xml and some tests (related to #8706)
Alexander Stintzing [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add composer, phing build.xml and some tests (related to #8706)

Change-Id: Ia36413aa01ee32ba6d36bdcaf0908fa3064fb18f

6 years ago0008680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers
Alexander Stintzing [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
0008680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers

Markers like <{MARKER_NAME}> should be easily replaceable.
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8680

Change-Id: I8ca8705ad51f3efea5b575a365c730d9b71118cc

6 years agoMerge https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/opendocument
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merge https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/opendocument

6 years agoInitial empty repository
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Initial empty repository

9 years agoASSIGNED - # 2678: Improve performance of log statements
Frank Wiechmann [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
ASSIGNED - # 2678: Improve performance of log statements
http://www.tine20.org/bugtracker/view.php?id=2678

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14601 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

9 years agoprevent ooo from printing start dates
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
prevent ooo from printing start dates

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14419 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

9 years agosupport time values
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
support time values

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14417 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

9 years agobase work on ObjectReplacements
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
base work on ObjectReplacements

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14413 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

9 years agoods-export
Frank Wiechmann [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
ods-export

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14321 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

9 years agoods-export
Frank Wiechmann [Mon, 10 May 2010 16:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
ods-export

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@14309 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agocatch 'file not found' error
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
catch 'file not found' error

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12645 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agofix and test opening of zip file
Cornelius Weiß [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
fix and test opening of zip file

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12607 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agothrow exception if dir exists
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
throw exception if dir exists

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12577 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agouse removeDir
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 12:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
use removeDir

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12570 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoreworked logic howto create ziped ods document
Lars Kneschke [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
reworked logic howto create ziped ods document

working on the template file directly failed because openoffice was not able to open the file anymore.

now we extract the template file and replace the files in the file system and zip the directory afterwards again

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12567 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agono need to set p Tag for field type currency and percentage
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
no need to set p Tag for field type currency and percentage
use class constant names

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12532 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agomake it work even if no currency symbol/string is available
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
make it work even if no currency symbol/string is available

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12518 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoupdated phpdoc
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
updated phpdoc

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12517 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoremoved debug putput
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
removed debug putput

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12510 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoadded setforumla function
Lars Kneschke [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
added setforumla function

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12508 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoreworked OpenDocument library
Lars Kneschke [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
reworked OpenDocument library

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12475 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years ago- added user styles again
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- added user styles again
- add overview table only when config setting is active

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12306 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
ASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
http://www.tine20.org/bugtracker/view.php?id=832

- added @todo

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12216 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
ASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
http://www.tine20.org/bugtracker/view.php?id=832

- added @todo

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12215 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
Philipp Schüle [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
ASSIGNED - # 832: landscape format of ods export
http://www.tine20.org/bugtracker/view.php?id=832

- don't create spreadsheet node if it already exists

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@12214 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

10 years agoRESOLVED - # 1606: make temp path configurable
Philipp Schüle [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
RESOLVED - # 1606: make temp path configurable
http://www.tine20.org/bugtracker/view.php?id=1606

- replaced all occurrences of '/tmp' with Tinebase_Core::getTempDir()

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@10388 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

11 years agoaddded @todos
Philipp Schüle [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
addded @todos

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@6669 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

11 years agoadd option to open existing file
Lars Kneschke [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 19:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
add option to open existing file

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@6495 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b

11 years agomoved opendocument class to library path
Lars Kneschke [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 17:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
moved opendocument class to library path

git-svn-id: file:///www/metaways/svn.tine20.org/repo/trunk@6283 8d11cdf3-9d2f-0410-bbb5-e098f187f06b