timezoneconvert
4 years agoskipped two failing tests master 1.0.0
Paul Mehrer [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
skipped two failing tests

they are about a mozilla bug:
https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=504299
re TZ Jerusalem, I think no action really needed

Change-Id: I91cdd7d112dfa44d0a10ea35960fb85fcb0ee67d

4 years agoadded .idea to .gitignore
Paul Mehrer [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
added .idea to .gitignore

Change-Id: I6f397d483c1a21ad847ebc2e2f08b49bc6326ea2

4 years agoadded type check to be php7 ready
Paul Mehrer [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
added type check to be php7 ready

Change-Id: Iaaaad243b8acaa76c024419a2f3cf6882274b33f

5 years ago0009860: Event invitation email is not rendered as expected 0.2
sstamer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:00:27 +0000 (09:00 -0300)]
0009860: Event invitation email is not rendered as expected

Change-Id: I1c2dc80daed9bd0a3c4b3bb91d8fed917e3246c2

6 years agoimproved description and keywords 0.1
Philipp Schüle [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
improved description and keywords

Change-Id: Ie8525ba83e75fb9b621e53a8521f6f12c1d12319

6 years agoremoved logging mayhem and added gitignore
Philipp Schüle [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
removed logging mayhem and added gitignore

6 years ago0008706: Exclude OpenDocument and TimezoneConvert library from core
Alexander Stintzing [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
0008706: Exclude OpenDocument and TimezoneConvert library from core

The OpenDocument and TimeZone Convert libraries should be own
projects and not be included in THE TINE20 core.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8706

Change-Id: I4f64edf28a58eb43ea2b74f7bdc9015165ae76bf

7 years agocope with requests for UTC
Cornelius Weiß [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
cope with requests for UTC

7 years agots is not consistent between php versions
Cornelius Weiß [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 10:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
ts is not consistent between php versions

7 years agonewer php versions can't cope with single digit H:i
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
newer php versions can't cope with single digit H:i

7 years agominor fixes
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
minor fixes

- append EOL to VTIMEZONE
- check wrapper return value

7 years agoadd wrapper functions and doku
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add wrapper functions and doku

7 years agofeature: php timezone id to vtimezone
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
feature: php timezone id to vtimezone

7 years agoadd known timezones / identifiers
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
add known timezones / identifiers

7 years agofeature: vtimezone to php timezone id
Cornelius Weiß [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
feature: vtimezone to php timezone id

first milestone reached, vtimezones can be converted to php timezones

7 years agoinitial work
Cornelius Weiß [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
initial work

basic architecutre finished