0011192: LDAP sync should delete contacts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:37:40 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit001b7b900c9833c4b11e97b1237de622a3f4ba00
tree315e3beeb824006b900a1347c44ce3f1f13b88b6
parentb63fde259de1c70de76028435803ed26d311c4e9
0011192: LDAP sync should delete contacts

* adds new option 'syncdeletedusers' to user sync
* adds a test

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11192

Change-Id: I4f39bdcdb914deac0832892a02d6c79a75dbf530
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2093
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php