#6752: ci ldap tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit002ebf0f14b57a852c8415c67da8c425845dfd8d
treed2700bb8874c2b39f828399f24c1a2a61fd149f0
parent2b422a7c0b6d7fd756b1df48d8b73728e0473e90
#6752: ci ldap tests

* adds ldapsearch + delete howto for resetting users/groups
* allows to add an initial admin user when using LDAP backend

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=6752

Change-Id: If12ebe84cf225e5f311e4bd165d7007e65c41640
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/549
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/ldap/openldap.txt
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php