0012292: check and show invalid email addresses before sending mail
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit008a710da16e2ec13ab604262b4cd1abf793ef99
tree955ea14cc40bb47fd6bd5957d95852c61db15463
parente8d55c42da1cab354d2aae2abd939ef7b3696647
0012292: check and show invalid email addresses before sending mail

* throws exception for invalid address formats before sending
* use two different email regexes: one for exact hits and another for
  replacement / filtering of email addresses

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12292

Change-Id: Ib8f292d4b41a05345e051b1417c9ce37a8d6eaac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3773
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/Felamimail/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php