throw an exception if container name/organizer mail is empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit00ebaa070e4fd333cb1e83566e23d419e04a63eb
tree036c211ff08485eb016b1db5921a7b6fcccb15be
parentf64e7dfa66cc6cbe2eb672c0b53a321754f45502
throw an exception if container name/organizer mail is empty

Change-Id: I4cd0884146471949ef11e542796aeb1ed72f1345
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3346
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php