allows to send notification without sender contact
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit00ec1dadd49fc605c7028069501483983c64229c
treeacf41dfa8aba16717129d55e2c608422afbdcd09
parentfa27e2b435ef5f0e555e0a1fb25d9d12c904bee7
allows to send notification without sender contact

* configured notification sender is used in this case

Change-Id: Id2e0e76be8be672bf43204167222b2a4a3daad01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/716
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Notification.php