0011336: support backup and restore via cli
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:50:40 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit00ec61faf09d97f448f035297fe0e6c184be7cf2
tree70bd997e6815186c528c8f4cd2a9206d85d0cdfd
parent8f75d4eb576a97cdff56327be231406c9a0cebf8
0011336: support backup and restore via cli

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11336

Change-Id: Ia169496109c8c460b62425c2989aab8d466e8da5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2205
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/backup/backup-config.sh [deleted file]
scripts/backup/backup-data.sh [deleted file]
scripts/backup/restore-config.sh [deleted file]
scripts/backup/restore-data.sh [deleted file]
tine20/Setup/Backend/Abstract.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Interface.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Mysql.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php