keep satis proxy up2date
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 09:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit00ecacb9dc5160d402701c02ceba7c7040d70d14
tree005cdf79980fc6346b05398b57642a7894b9287f
parent29caa1522d0664a5d21aadb00647aad02f0be516
keep satis proxy up2date

Change-Id: I7d1f93f5776176fd8dc1bc9f2c1f1846eb084d86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3547
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/satisserver/init tasks [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/packaging/satisserver/updateTine20Conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]