improves debugging in converter and filter json frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit0155cd1a27a1351f0df3db75fccaced605bfac97
tree14b94bf2cd96d18e68c104641c8febcaf64b4843
parentc9db1559373133ea6aee5fe076aa09b1cb3fe96f
improves debugging in converter and filter json frontend

* and fixes some minor code problems

Change-Id: I8a2b7efd92224254395c07f2c3c97197f199c782
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1788
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/PersistentFilter.php