Allow to copy and paste events
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit016976d9d166041c5c92866885a461d9fe27211b
tree328a3e1dbfcc2e41e087902b050019303815b481
parentabac0704c411e448aa5bc58e970f6f3a0fbb0bff
Allow to copy and paste events

 + copy once
 + paste as often as you like by click right mouse
 + introducing first kind of clipboard in tine

Change-Id: Iaf9540cf2e7405858ec77e3ae251a754a76b85a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1641
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js