add resources in demo data
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 10:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit01b2db3a445f9784126d8a5c6d6db9bdb8b43698
tree8ceddb4397633aa4017981921e9d1d9756daa351
parented71f7ff26e40685952b40a61c83c33f9e449997
add resources in demo data

... and remove requirement of HR in CRM and Timetracker demo data

Change-Id: Id0a07b9bbbb8be98ef1913cc7fdb16c05f35bae5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2265
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/DemoData.php