Improve renderer
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit01e531f0057eeb1c5548797eb59dd5360a1732a5
tree44d77a9243bbaa503361edc44c14e9122a139e65
parentceebce6e0b3aa159d747795e3f55eaf48f53b0cd
Improve renderer

Change-Id: Ib245d60594be981b96660ce7027658f48692b9da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4354
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/AddressRenderer.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/CountryRenderer.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/ImageRenderer.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/MailAddressRenderer.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/UrlRenderer.js