0012158: tine20/composerapploader should create relative links
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit02019502ec4b7685e57568a1131061af755eba44
treedb8c54d61827280287c252d57371a2244db1a5b8
parent17a894b47c3dae2d9c4fee717a93e1fab20507f3
0012158: tine20/composerapploader should create relative links

* updates tine20/composerapploader to current versin

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12158

Change-Id: Icf5920edc624c03fca426d03dee3f3baf166e0b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3515
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock