10626 Repeating events do not show up in web UI
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit0204e444c13860655ec81c48e90a682aa17193c1
tree1000df0bbea8d157ac31117b7b12ab508d6c6952
parent435071be649e9bb81a9581abfc309edaac0178c6
10626 Repeating events do not show up in web UI

* removes broken _removeNonMatchingBaseEvents() fn

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10626

Change-Id: Ie1ac6a12eb9918580dc63cdf0a2c91afaf315562
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1708
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php