0009934: can't save shared tag with anyoneAccountDisabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit022c386f53906f5b75c0e4bc588e077e022cf059
tree80f3496f044d7270ed51dbd218b615ec3c615329
parentc297debf4cc1403adc86cd40659cc08df36802db
0009934: can't save shared tag with anyoneAccountDisabled

* we need to ignore acl when fetching shared tag in admin area

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9934

Change-Id: I51b60dda1285efec3fa949cf803d0e8f6339234a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/682
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/Tags.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tags.php