0013292: customfield as duplicate check field does not work for empty values
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:33:00 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0255d2f51badb86bf8454dd8a4c2cc7262ea1890
tree8752dbfd9cadd362eedba7bea08b55f744b2e94b
parente74a70d4fcb8003729b22ed1c7facd1a0d875928
0013292: customfield as duplicate check field does not work for empty values

* do not search for duplicates if field of a group is empty
* also fixes problem with empty 'preferred_address' field

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13292

Change-Id: I347f3367dbb544740c8c35853953b49332551d07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4993
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php