add Sabre DAV plugin to handle default alarms
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 05:17:05 +0000 (06:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit026b7907da8069f6e6c0ccd50a4dc1a34c245549
tree90b4f3553c92d4b1e9c04b8ad5944adf8a96300f
parentc358f4130b72eaecf7116b2aa96e1758e0e8e9b6
add Sabre DAV plugin to handle default alarms

See http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-daboo-valarm-extensions-04

Change-Id: I58c41c6edecef8d587111aabb02471daf818b3fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/319
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/AllTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginDefaultAlarmsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginDefaultAlarms.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php