Tinebase_Export(_Doc) - allow subclasses to register twig function
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit02f6171d912b3da181579674a32194107b4309c7
tree76c92bad592f33b8ff27ce645e9c0624a2996154
parent286c433834a24d216bfd6847d28c69a66dd0cbd0
Tinebase_Export(_Doc) - allow subclasses to register twig function

register a doc specific twig function addNewLine

Change-Id: I3b63f082b91cc5f945a970551bb5fb10891c7da3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5453
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Richtext/TemplateProcessor.php