0013374: allow to move nodes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit0305b099b0b1216a4896efe308c599519931f4ce
treec295d66672ea0b31b922ad9ac756768c41769445
parent9487e2a6bba1b58e59585b82585969ff10f5917b
0013374: allow to move nodes

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13374

Change-Id: I550040b75205f55a7ea20e66f65e553a2a5a448c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5416
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeTreePanel.js