#8412: fix AS_Controller_CalendarTests.testGetChangedEntries
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 19:44:43 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 20:18:43 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit03168336b58bc46eb5c8e2b9f1823e4698e81d02
treefd6cb3e88f3f85b165b0fe5faaded54a53de93d8
parent4f65c90bc267d11243e6784b785988779df0f501
#8412: fix AS_Controller_CalendarTests.testGetChangedEntries

- temporarily deactivated the tests
- we need to adjust the datetime of the test events (they are now older
than 6 months ...)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8412

Change-Id: I3e69d5b54a495c7da213633bb077bedea7a85de3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2059
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/CalendarTests.php
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/TestCase.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Calendar.php