0011872: add imported members to default group
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit035a404d89334b4de58db80f5b02e4007dad2526
tree22d4baf2db8891ce0476aeae56cfa4aa0af7c0af
parent56851332b504507c78a2bb98d35ec0df3bceb3d6
0011872: add imported members to default group

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11872

Change-Id: I463b740103db13590456369025abe1f21d6d859e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3157
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tine20/Courses/Controller/Course.php