0011460: group attendee notifications raise error
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit035a47eee5b50a0b84141f0ac724234d3a3155a3
treec05f47f6e14c05a6b0844621ca367c6d3709465e
parent768211c577620d1929bee0722c45307ea1b9d090
0011460: group attendee notifications raise error

* adds a test
* prevent sending of notifications to Adb Lists

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11460

Change-Id: I3b70b58d42af1d3c5365f8fb1260e8b81c9210aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2397
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php