adds zf1 include path to phpunit-serv test task
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:58:10 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit035a8c587abc0a177ef8c0ab1d3192a769a81b4b
tree59886480d9ae120601f8d04853b47645e8c62abb
parent0f79ad45a91ae718808dbbc56febbc4d04f9d6a5
adds zf1 include path to phpunit-serv test task

Change-Id: Iaa055be64bcb1bc72b5618392c1b691db11830c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3066
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml