0010126: Text gets removed in invalid tags
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit03656ef510a4d12314ec5be444549380c886e9c4
treeed34c93b6c224905f76130af043923dc5a3af987
parent78b82e825f4559be2caac2d2aa612ea8f78fe15d
0010126: Text gets removed in invalid tags

In the invalid HTML Structure like
"<pre><font>Text .." the "<font>Text .." content is removed completely.

Change-Id: Iec3c6f986afb302071395921a1b9e1e5cb2d1952
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/942
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/invalid_html.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php