Allow to override module name of a specific application either through the model...
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 06:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commit036bf4c5ce6436f4cbfdd0b4b6152bbcfe5e845e
tree7d03c4ef4b74a68bb449c4a5984a3b374e8d0109
parent70939b8e40328d28e55ae2bc9d39012d8cbd1031
Allow to override module name of a specific application either through the model or using modelconfiguration

Change-Id: Icce36d4ab54f9055262dd40ae35f2a2d7ab01578
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5399
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/Record.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ContentTypeTreePanel.js