0013248: Notification to external email via sieve
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit0398dc0f561f7039eb4b4d04bb9dd40f567c4a5e
tree1bfe7b8c3041dac495ba3ad969bcc964d12dace3
parentbd23f4605f97abff709cd781c0589a978f424e6d
0013248: Notification to external email via sieve

* notify admin email about notification bounces
* adds ctx menu and edit dialog for notification email address

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13248

Change-Id: I116db2304d6da8913d452c414d201d4039257437
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4912
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Config.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Account.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Sieve.php
tine20/Felamimail/Felamimail.jsb2
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Account.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/css/Felamimail.css
tine20/Felamimail/js/AccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/Model.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreeContextMenu.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/sieve/NotificationDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]