Calendar_Frontend_Json - add getFreeBusyInfo
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 07:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit03abae599bfc99b9446962795610d3a158506cc4
treeaf057a3f0b1e145c7667d654dd8cf3733ac7f487
parent27c141047dc7fc5e8415c7c498763ee47dbc5164
Calendar_Frontend_Json - add getFreeBusyInfo

and test

Change-Id: I1eca5f1e07858023cdab9027d755000f078b140b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4838
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php