#6752: ci ldap tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit03eb3724090a162ffc11dafccea865f7d03cdf69
treefe771629eaf84b978a86b1b06d2a04db6cf84594
parent03df071298431d7e49041e05139d286e53680c9b
#6752: ci ldap tests

- adds abstract TestCase with transaction handling
- adds LDAP install.properties
- log exception when creating demodata

fixing unittests for LDAP
- do not rely on demodata groups in unittests
- improved Groups + Roles + Admin_Json/Cli + Courses_Json tests

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=6752

Change-Id: I340774a66dd2c39a23628545f45054d9ccf37690
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2615
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
14 files changed:
tests/ldap/install.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Acl/RolesTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/SqlTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/GroupTest.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php