Tinebase_Export - introduce definition templateFileId, add vfs access check
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit0412c44beefbb7bbcac938fdc9874295d744d8fb
treeec436058806531da12c936ddef6ad4f7cfa6e5d2
parent49308007ae154c1d7187cdcf686fa57286fbd726
Tinebase_Export - introduce definition templateFileId, add vfs access check

Change-Id: I7fb2c5c610c3f3dcd105a989f6cdab4560e73bef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5402
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/ImportExportDefinition.php