phpdocumentor is not needed in Elena any more
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit0412da38995296affb49ac155cf7dacab0564894
treedbef6784919521ebbd07b7ee70e4dabac462d809
parent12ff13187df3ed09b9dbd88fc07342f5c22e7c28
phpdocumentor is not needed in Elena any more

... as it causes lots of problems, like this:

Your requirements could not be resolved to an installable set of packages.

  Problem 1
    - Installation request for phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer 1.1.2
  -> satisfiable by phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer[1.1.2].
    - phpdocumentor/unified-asset-installer 1.1.2 requires composer-plugin-api 1.0.0
  -> no matching package found.

Change-Id: Iafbcc83e0922fac37494924d8bdd328f3d81be72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3303
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json