Revert "10319: Status-change of attendees in events | Status von Teilnehmern ändern"
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:57:38 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit046af2bd3bff50e594fa4bdb31a281730c8fbda5
tree6b3ef98cb516493322d30fb8b6eeb09db060f4df
parent2ce73d2328e6603861e0423f3946ad440496ca7b
Revert "10319: Status-change of attendees in events | Status von Teilnehmern ändern"

This reverts commit c887055e0adcfcc02b195b5e5248a31f732c1dd0.

@see https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11136

Change-Id: I3623242d5c5aefad2b08730251dec40e3ff68558
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2103
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js