updates syncroton to 1.2.2
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit04810956d12f4fbb28ca08872ec3b6c8fcf249df
tree8c332422b75d32ea11e5a23a8c4543de4e5a7f84
parent662c2a3b775f055d4dadb33c9ebe57eb45aaff54
updates syncroton to 1.2.2

Change-Id: Ieead92fa01feeac6f49933829241068ce90be09c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3564
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock