_instance has been replaced with _uit ...
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit0499b7f76433911e166afd9aa4d82687dbaa26de
tree770c4f24aa223cb9f70f90bd46f60ae5b07b80de
parentee535a20e15328da6d8dc3fa3efead3ac810e0bb
_instance has been replaced with _uit ...

Change-Id: Ib6373cd99847b62c5e5d7d5a8e2bd9febed86a36
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3008
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php