0013074: some context menu entries missing
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 11:39:41 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit04a499b2157cc6af991021de31d78ac7303efd17
tree34c0082cd1769605754231a4b136676f22ff7011
parentde303ccbf7476617e549a4de283722db2e9bd3a5
0013074: some context menu entries missing

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13074

Change-Id: I57ed7385f4e40fc02b2f7180bd2dadd766652e69
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4678
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePicker.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js