add vagrant scripts
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit04ab77c767a0e34d4a8dd5ca210a1fb9721dcf00
tree6058006ed6bd515bf6b529e98f384d1eccb8a1fd
parent6c3e26bde54705306bd7a11dbff3c1f49483078c
add vagrant scripts

- first approach for FAI (dev) with vagrant

Change-Id: I658862be0ef2a24bae88185dd062c01ba8255237
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2590
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
12 files changed:
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/hiera.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/phpmyadmin [new symlink]
scripts/vagrant/puppet/Puppetfile [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/puppet/hieradata/common.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/puppet/hieradata/tine20.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/puppet/manifests/default.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/shell/initial-setup.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/shell/librarian-puppet-vagrant.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/shell/os-detect.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/shell/self-promotion.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/shell/update-puppet.sh [new file with mode: 0644]