Tinebase_Core - remove redundant code
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit04b34791b8aa78231a8620a2d83d6f25f9c9dbbc
tree60387247569f2a4f7fe863c58fe495114186cf3f
parent6a1bbd2ee7cb8325926629e4f3733b2a8e7857b0
Tinebase_Core - remove redundant code

Change-Id: I2511c78c6600d171a7dba33ecf47126164579424
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5410
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php