13246: pgsql / calendar - fix broken sql in grants check
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:19:29 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit04c953d9c4d06909207c98175785c4d3f38fc48c
treeaa16bab38775c15a36fd1875485460e0b5d11ebb
parent9f0195243f810598a3f420895e4bd1887df702da
13246: pgsql / calendar - fix broken sql in grants check

Change-Id: Iefa1f1b5a51cced06c863a0279130b6f5eb3f10c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4920
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php