0011930: conjunction operator not shown correctly in rule edit dialog
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit04f30c80bfb01d5d60803e8cdfcaeb9c4cb7be83
tree983eaf969a00cce317d86fc1310827eaceede8d6
parent73c272c3d57d6bf0fde682134f7708754a86186b
0011930: conjunction operator not shown correctly in rule edit dialog

* set operator on record load
* adds translation for 'or' operator

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11930

Change-Id: I7a0f0fdcb7e3315792460e4883bb5eadce01dd31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3226
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/sieve/RuleEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbar.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po