use configured session path in cleanupSessions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit054df09154c2861c72fbf31332d6c5be3474512f
treeca195aa2d40373fd1b9050d63f0d8d346836fe7b
parentfa2cc2154c076cb1374190559ad92e67df37480d
use configured session path in cleanupSessions

... as it might not be present in session.save_path during CLI execution

Change-Id: I93b8a4316eee2ad8af09a6a0c5e6efb7557d9c8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2197
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php