0005418: disallow event "cleanup" in the past
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit057ef83cc780170e90f8ce7948494b5d01871287
treeb79c78f74fe91701d746feefdd7b6c7bab099bcf
parent9ba9e5d2777ad7283ab6d7f29153c1580fd3b5ec
0005418: disallow event "cleanup" in the past

- deny deletes for events older than 2 month

Change-Id: I90e7a044e4b4be4bcf70d3dc576517d14e27da21
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2747
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php