Fix german Calendar translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 10:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit05ad063d06d15f053cf2fd2245823126888a875c
tree6b2ab215d5b1037f75640672aea693a0f20f8a4d
parent8442205348dead0008329db74f132d48cf1da32b
Fix german Calendar translations

Change-Id: Iafdfc72579296f26c276b59c6fd301f1cb182f08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3332
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/translations/de.po