removes carriage return from test request headers
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit05c833914eb5e2eda55d5d3f6b2743a21ef98954
tree6ab02a42d5ced01e18fe46660494a2f82398a69f
parentcb26c7c973c17de892d32bcca72dbb90c7642421
removes carriage return from test request headers

... to prevent CRLF injection errors

Change-Id: I207d2b3a233a2415ab07e6a5a27028a85f5df020
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3371
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ControllerServerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAVTests.php