Tinebase_Export_Xls - clone row styles too
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:26:09 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:14:04 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit05f9b9a739c2ef1498430b3b77c9b667c9532d5f
tree1ad39d5b2dbc00e980f27412c39421a898e56693
parentea7636d66e9e7af6b304b59830d2c69b593fe8e3
Tinebase_Export_Xls - clone row styles too

some calendar fixes too

Change-Id: I8bc373cd29411c7af493d303973e38ba599b6e29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5260
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Export/GenericTrait.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_xls.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Xls.php