make download and publish grants finally work in grants grid
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit06271802defbf2388d1b1e40281ebf11115bc8ab
tree1cf82cf5c4e47ad62bc623ef05a1654b63a987a1
parent0ba09fdd6966e6105b9bbbeafecbd655561c779c
make download and publish grants finally work in grants grid

* they had to be added to js grants model

Change-Id: I90bda46453577f027c7d625a5bcfabee6de45fef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5255
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/Models.js