#9864: add translations check to unittests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:46:10 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit0647b07f8b5cf20994f6758f95668f505f54fd58
tree344a111c43169746ebed5c6420bb3ea89a4cd987
parent75eaad2f38da5d64d75e47dcb19b6605f12453f3
#9864: add translations check to unittests

* runs msgfmt in strict mode to display errors
* removes invalid Felamimail translation string

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9864

Change-Id: Ibd61952ba8586f039853f6f719cc670b39029b67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/553
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TranslationTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/translations/de.po