moves test user setup/teardown and getUit() to TestCase
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 12:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit06726fe09ed7796b33163dacd926931666469bfd
tree2c38b6a8bdaa06d15f80d9653e8680e087f6e8e1
parent3a1b90c07eb1ec130e4bd32aa0205b629c66835c
moves test user setup/teardown and getUit() to TestCase

TODO: find a way for the IDE to show code completions for uit

Change-Id: I81b98b792f9c85b7225f26b04ee6c69e34c4d84f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/689
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php