Tinebase_Filesystem - introduce notifications for quota exceeds
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:26:12 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit0675e8b532c460e6b383db092dd00a122d0f69c2
tree0a1fcf766778287e912d057678006c9cb0135a43
parent05f9b9a739c2ef1498430b3b77c9b667c9532d5f
Tinebase_Filesystem - introduce notifications for quota exceeds

Change-Id: I1147dd2f7ac43931359e46f4b3b93440b9ba7a31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5187
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Scheduler/Task.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Initialize.php