0009928: do not fetch relations the user do not have the right for
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 May 2014 11:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit06be0d2650eb57580f610174c406394a65552a5a
treebb87262bc763203ec9702dc00bf584da59731db6
parent041003d9456ab7233dc5a2a64715026d0a64c158
0009928: do not fetch relations the user do not have the right for

If a user does not have the manage right for a model, and
a manage right is defined, the relations should not be returned
anymore.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9928

Change-Id: I04941d8adde4dc35c5e26ea4b14b3698e2a3a999
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/687
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/AbstractTest.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php